Entries by Karlene Britton

Changes to our Board

Board of Directors for 2019/2020 Left to Right Back Row: Dr. Jaris Swidrovich, Gertie Paul, Karen Cederwall, Keeley Phillips Left to Right Front Row: Sherri Swidrovich, Patti Warwick Missing: Fran Forsberg, Heather Hale, Marianne Jurzyniec, Patrick Lapointe New to the Board are… Marianne Jurzyniec has been appointed as a director in the interim.  Marianne has […]

National Pharmacare Resolution Passed at AGM

Be it resolved that the Saskatoon Community Clinic indicate its support for a universal, national, single-payer Pharmacare program and communicate that support to the Federal Government. Moved by Stan Rice/Seconded by Diane Ewert/CARRIED   Whereas 90% of Canadians support the implementation of a National Pharmacare program; Whereas the implementation of a National Pharmacare program has […]