Board of Directors

The Saskatoon Community Clinic is governed by a nine member Board of Directors elected by the membership at annual meetings. The Board of Directors plays an essential role in setting the strategic directions of the organization and establishing policies and reporting structures to guide the development and delivery of services and programs.

2018 – 2019 Board of Directors

Left to Right: Patrick Lapointe, Gertie Paul, Karen Cedarwall, Dr. Jaris Swidrovich, Fran Forsberg, Keeley Phillips, Bill Davies

Missing: Heather Hale and Carol Eaton

  • Bill Davies – President
  • Keeley Phillips
  • Dr. Jaris Swidrovich
  • Fran Forsberg
  • Carol Eaton
  • Karen Cederwall
  • Heather Hale
  • Patrick Lapointe
  • Gertie Paul
  • Hazel Javier, Board Secretary (appointed)

To contact the Board of Directors please use the on-line form provided in the Contact Us section of the website.