Management Team

  • Executive Director: Lisa Clatney
  • Human Resources: Coreen Usselman
  • Pharmacy: Meagan Turgeon-Walter
  • Counselling: Joanne Schenn
  • Nursing: Laurianne Tetreault
  • Health Information Systems: Karen McClarty
  • Board Secretary: Hazel Javier
  • Medical Group: Dr. Morris Markentin
  • Westside Operations: Cheryl Hand
  • Laboratory and Radiology: Darlene Perry
  • Therapies (Nutrition Services/Physical Therapy/OT): Trudy Myers
  • Facilities Operations: Wilson Carcamo
  • Accounting Services: Scott Caswell
  • Member and Public Relations: Ingrid Larson and Karen Timoshuk

To contact the Management Team please use the online form provided in the Contact Us section of the website.